New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wonderfully made both in and out

i love to watch movies, swim, shoot at the range, travel, and write different things as it crosses my mind, im adaptable and focused plus i have a very beautiful smile, . A good listening ear and high tolerance level. i understand why people around me act the way they do. so Im caring, smart, loving and sexy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Vedo
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
What gender is your cat?Male

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Toby
What breed is your dog?great dane
How old is your dog?5
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Your dog's favorite toywishbone chew toy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsoitnb, wentworth, empire, suit
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesavatar, men in black, black hawk down, white house down, fast and furious
Music typesPop, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistskaty perry, taylor swift, rihanna, justin timberlake, aretha franklin, faith hill
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Poetry
Idea of funscuba diving, kayaking and summer vacations
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Lacrosse, Softball, Squash
Favorite college teamNorthern Illinois University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking, Yoga