New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to getting to know someone and if it leads to more than that great!!

Female (40) looking for Male Des Moines, Iowa, United States

I’m a single mom and at the moment I’m currently in a wheelchair but temporarily due to accident leaving me with broken leg. I am very fun, respectful and outgoing. Right now I’m looking to getting to know someone if it leads to more than that than that’s great.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsTwo and a half men, friends, mom, days of our lives , wentworth, power, empire
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesTyler Perry movies
Pretty woman
Freedom writers
Paid in full
Brotherly love
Honey trap
Imperial dreams
Parent trap
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Reggae
Favorite artistsDrake
Fetty wap
Nicki minaj
K kamp
Plan b
August alsine
Reading selectionFiction, Religious
Favorite booksRunning dream
Runaway
Bible
Idea of funWatching movies, going to dinner
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryUp to trying new challenges

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeHave a happy life for myself and my kids

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood personality
On the first dateMovie/dinner